Enter The Nether

Enter if you dare, Stay if you must, Welcome to my Asylum

To the 2nd Semester

I find it funny, I find it grand, that the world I saw as bland would come and rock me to the core and leave me a parting sore. For years I did abhor, a state of total bore, but now I welcome it in, oh what a fool I had been. It is so easy to bitch and moan how the cards have been unfairly drawn and so much harder to take charge and say “I will not be your little pawn”. These games of chance, I will play and the piper I will pay but victory will be mine alone as I dance upon your grave. Forget the rules of Destiny and the chains of Dream, I will create a world beyond all that and tie up the endless seams.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

